Künstlersekretariat - Astrid Schoerke

Steger and Stadtfeld

Maurice Steger – recorder

Martin Stadtfeld – piano


For years connected through our agency, both artists also find the musical connection now. The particular: contrary to the historically informed performance the musicians decided to present baroque music on recorder and modern piano.


J.S. Bach iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiSonata B minor, BWV 1030
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiAndante | Largo e dolce | Presto | Allegro

iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiEnglish Suite No. 3 G minor, BWV 808
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiPrélude | Allemande | Courante | Sarabande | Gavotte 1&2 | Gigue

Joseph Bodin de Boismortier iiiiiii1st Sonata in D major op. 91 pour un clavecin et une flûte
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiSicilienne | Gayement | Gracieusement | Gayement


Handel iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiSonata A minor, HWV 362
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiLarghetto | Allegro | Adagio | Allegro

iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii3 Arias arranged for instruments
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiLascia ch’io pianga
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiEternal Source of Light Divine

Sammartini iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiSonata IV G major for recorder & b.c.
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiAndante | Allegro | Affetuoso | Allegro assai

nach oben scrollen