Künstlersekretariat - Astrid Schoerke

About Us

Founded in 1989, Künstlersekretariat Astrid Schoerke combines its young, dynamic approach with extensive experience. Our enthusiastic, committed team continues to build on professional and personal partnerships with our artists and event organisers as we bring their projects, which promise exciting musical and artistic highlights, to life. Cultivating a relationship built on trust with our artists and taking a personal approach to meeting their needs is as essential as active communication and close coordination with our event organisers.       
We draw on our international network and expertise to serve our renowned musicians as well as talented young artists, whose future musical pursuits we are committed to.

 

Astrid Schoerke

Astrid Schoerke

Consultant
a.schoerke@ks-schoerke.de
Phone: +49(0)511 26 09 07 50
Mobile: +49(0)172 770 79 72

Eva Wagner

Eva Wagner

Managing Director
e.wagner@ks-schoerke.de
Phone: +49(0)511 26 09 07 54
Mobile: +49(0)172 821 32 58

Baris Toker

Baris Toker

Managing Director
b.toker@ks-schoerke.de
Phone: +49(0)511 26 09 07 51
Mobile: +49(0)172 821 33 68

Manuela Krug

Manuela Krug

Artist Manager
m.krug@ks-schoerke.de
Phone: +49 (0)511 26 09 07-52
Mobile: +49 (0)172 821 33 92

Johannes Fleischer

Johannes Fleischer

Artist Manager
j.fleischer@ks-schoerke.de
Phone: +49 (0)511 26 09 07 55
Mobile: +49 (0)172 918 13 54

Ulrich Sulser

Ulrich Sulser

Assistant Artist Manager
u.sulser@ks-schoerke.de 
Phone: +49(0)511 26 09 07 53
Mobile: +49(0)162 98 99 741

EN DE
nach oben scrollen