Künstlersekretariat - Astrid Schoerke

Jonian Ilias Kadesha with CHAARTS Chamber Artists

Having played numerous concerts together, Jonian Ilias Kadesha and CHAARTS will not only record the following programme – except Bach’s respectively Mendelssohns’s Violin Concerto – but also present it live on stage in autumn 2023.

Period: October 4th to November 4th 2023


J.S. Bach Concerto in E major BWV 1042 for violin, strings and b.c.
Mendelssohn Violin Concerto in D minor MWV 0 3

Stravinsky Suite Italienne in arr. for violin solo and strings


Sollima Moghul for violin, flauto dolce, lute and strings

Vivaldi Concerto in D major for violin, strings and b.c. Grosso Mogul

Sollima Concerto for violin, percussion, theorbo and strings Tyche (Commission, 2022)

nach oben scrollen