Künstlersekretariat - Astrid Schoerke

Andreas Staier with Daniel Sepec and Roel Dieltiens

Andreas Staier | Fortepiano
Daniel Sepec | Violin
Roel Dieltiens | Violoncello


Their musical discourses go together perfectly. Their connection, their love of music, their listening and their play with glances are beautiful to watch. The clarity of their expression carries the audience along as if they were taking them by the hand to experience intense emotions. Each of them expresses themselves with virtuosity and colourful playing.
(Le Bien Public, October 19th 2013)


C. P. E. Bach Sonata No. 1 in A minor, Wq 90/1 (8’30’‘) 
 from Claviersonaten with a violin and violoncello,
 First collection 1776
Presto ma non tanto

Mozart Trio C major K 548 (20‘)

Haydn Trio E-flat major Hob.XV:29 (17’)

*** intermission***

Beethoven Trio G major op. 1/2 (33’)
J. N. Hummel Trio in E-flat major op. 12 (20‘)

nach oben scrollen