Künstlersekretariat - Astrid Schoerke

Martin Stadtfeld with the Klenke Quartet

Martin Stadtfeld and the Klenke Quartet do not simply complement each other artistically, one can hear that the five musicians are on the same wavelength. The program builds every aspect step by step, each musician proving their perfection and musicality in the virtuosic Brahms Piano Quintet F minor.


Program suggestion 2018/2019

S. Bach –  Chaconne from the Partita in d minor for solo violin BWV 1004 (arr. Stadtfeld) (12’)

Schumann – Quartet No. 1 a minor op. 41/1 (25’)


Brahms – Piano quintet f minor op. 34 (40’)


Period: 09.-16. october 2018 or to be discussed


In cooperation with Gerber Artists

nach oben scrollen