K√ľnstlersekretariat - Astrid Schoerke

Martin Stadtfeld – Recital program Summer 2019




M. Stadtfeld Homage to Bach – 12 pieces for piano

       c        Prelude
       des    chorale
       d       canonical variations on b-a-c-h
       es      chorale prelude and canon over two topics
       e        Minuet
       f         Pastorella
       fis      echo
       g        Siciliano
       as      prelude and fugue
        a       ricercar
        b       fugue
        h       Chorale


Bach Partita No. 1 in B flat major
Bach English Suite No. 3 in G minor

nach oben scrollen